Pulling FMCSA records…

Donald & Julie Vance (USDOT 2225986)

Monitor
Verdict
3 cautions found
3cautions

Findings

Operating authority not verified

Live FMCSA authority data was unavailable when this record was generated. Confirm current authority directly with FMCSA

Multiple carriers at this address

One other active carrier is registered at this physical address. Shared addresses are common for freight offices and registered agents.

Broker authority only, not authorized for physical transport

Only broker authority is on file with FMCSA for this entity, and no carrier operating authority is on record. Based on FMCSA's registration history on file; carrier-authority history filed after FMCSA's MOTUS cutover may not yet appear here.

DOT number
USDOT 2225986
Docket (MC) number
MC376810
Operating authority
This record was reconstructed from cached FMCSA filings and has not been confirmed against live FMCSA data. Confirm current operating authority directly with FMCSA.
Authority granted
Nov 19, 2011
Insurance on file
No active liability (BIPD) insurance on file with FMCSA.
Safety rating
No published safety rating
Fleet on file
0 power units
Operation type
Not specified
Physical address
7131 NORTH MAIN STREET, CAMDEN, OH 45311
MCS-150 last filed
Not stated in the federal record

Connected carriers

Other carriers linked to this one in FMCSA registration and roadside-inspection records:

Frequently asked questions

What carrier is DOT 2225986?

DOT 2225986 (USDOT 2225986) is Donald & Julie Vance, a freight broker.

What carrier is MC 376810?

MC 376810 is the docket number of Donald & Julie Vance, USDOT 2225986.

What is Donald & Julie Vance's MC number?

Donald & Julie Vance's docket number is MC 376810. Its USDOT number is 2225986.

Is Donald & Julie Vance currently authorized to operate?

This record was reconstructed from cached FMCSA filings and has not been confirmed against live FMCSA data. Confirm current operating authority directly with FMCSA. Source: FMCSA registration and licensing records.

Does Donald & Julie Vance have insurance on file with FMCSA?

No active liability (BIPD) insurance on file with FMCSA.

How long has Donald & Julie Vance been in business?

Donald & Julie Vance's operating authority was first granted in 2011. FMCSA records show authority age, which can differ from how long the company has existed.

What is Donald & Julie Vance's FMCSA safety rating?

Donald & Julie Vance has no published FMCSA safety rating. Most US carriers have never received a rating review, so an unrated carrier is the common case, not a warning sign by itself.

Changes over time

A free account follows changes on the carriers you save.

Create a free account

View the full fleetfax report for Donald & Julie Vance

Carriers based in Camden, OH

More carriers based in Ohio

Run a SAFER company snapshot lookup for any carrier

Reconstructed from cached and fleetfax-ingested FMCSA public records, so it may be out of date. Records loaded Sep 13, 2026. Verify current status on FMCSA SAFER. fleetfax surfaces the facts; brokers make the judgment. FMCSA status