Reynold Shaw Sr And Jean Shaw (USDOT 2226779)
MonitorFindings
Live FMCSA authority data was unavailable when this record was generated. Confirm current authority directly with FMCSA
Only broker authority is on file with FMCSA for this entity, and no carrier operating authority is on record. Based on FMCSA's registration history on file; carrier-authority history filed after FMCSA's MOTUS cutover may not yet appear here.
- DOT number
- USDOT 2226779
- Docket (MC) number
- MC390464
- Operating authority
- This record was reconstructed from cached FMCSA filings and has not been confirmed against live FMCSA data. Confirm current operating authority directly with FMCSA.
- Authority granted
- 2011-11-19
- Insurance on file
- A surety bond is on file with FMCSA for $75,000, the filing FMCSA requires of a broker. No liability (BIPD) insurance is on file; FMCSA does not require BIPD of a broker.
- Safety rating
- No published safety rating
- Fleet on file
- 0 power units
- Operation type
- Not specified
- Physical address
- 201 WEST HIGHWAY 50, TYRONE, OK 73951
- MCS-150 last filed
- Not stated in the federal record
Frequently asked questions
What carrier is DOT 2226779?
DOT 2226779 (USDOT 2226779) is Reynold Shaw Sr And Jean Shaw, a freight broker.
What carrier is MC 390464?
MC 390464 is the docket number of Reynold Shaw Sr And Jean Shaw, USDOT 2226779.
What is Reynold Shaw Sr And Jean Shaw's MC number?
Reynold Shaw Sr And Jean Shaw's docket number is MC 390464. Its USDOT number is 2226779.
Is Reynold Shaw Sr And Jean Shaw currently authorized to operate?
This record was reconstructed from cached FMCSA filings and has not been confirmed against live FMCSA data. Confirm current operating authority directly with FMCSA. Source: FMCSA registration and licensing records.
Does Reynold Shaw Sr And Jean Shaw have insurance on file with FMCSA?
A surety bond is on file with FMCSA for $75,000, the filing FMCSA requires of a broker. No liability (BIPD) insurance is on file; FMCSA does not require BIPD of a broker.
How long has Reynold Shaw Sr And Jean Shaw been in business?
Reynold Shaw Sr And Jean Shaw's operating authority was first granted in 2011. FMCSA records show authority age, which can differ from how long the company has existed.
What is Reynold Shaw Sr And Jean Shaw's FMCSA safety rating?
Reynold Shaw Sr And Jean Shaw has no published FMCSA safety rating. Most US carriers have never received a rating review, so an unrated carrier is the common case, not a warning sign by itself.
Changes over time
A free account follows changes on the carriers you save.
View the full fleetfax report for Reynold Shaw Sr And Jean Shaw
More carriers based in Oklahoma
Run a SAFER company snapshot lookup for any carrier
Reconstructed from cached and fleetfax-ingested FMCSA public records, so it may be out of date. Records loaded Sep 2, 2026. Verify current status on FMCSA SAFER. fleetfax surfaces the facts; brokers make the judgment. FMCSA status